Governance

District 2 NATA Committee Representatives

The below information is a list of District 2 members who have volunteered to represent District 2 on NATA committees. Term lengths are one year, three times renewed


Committee Representatives
FAQ 1

Paula Sammarone-Turocy, ATC
Duquesne University, PA
(412) 396-5695
turocyp@duq.edu

FAQ 2

Cynthia Booth, ATC
The College at Brockport, SUNY, NY
(585) 395-5354
csambooth@gmail.com

FAQ 3

John Davis, ATC
Monclair State University, NJ
(973) 655-5250
davisj@mail.montclair.edu

FAQ 4

Kent Biggerstaff, ATC
(724) 935-1445
kbigger@zoominternet.net

FAQ 5

John Furtado, ATC
Princeton University, NJ
(609) 258-3518
jfurtado@princeton.edu

FAQ 7

John Tooher, ATC
Strive Physical Therapy, PA
(215) 913-0484
jptptatc@gmail.com

FAQ 8

Mary Mundrane-Zweiacher, ATC
Bayhealth Rehabilitative Services, DE
(302) 744-7095
marymz2@att.net

FAQ 9

John Hauth, ATC (Workshop Chair)
St. Luke’s Sports Medicine Center, PA
(570) 994-2652
john.hauth@sluhn.org

FAQ 10

Mary Murray, ATC
University of Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 624-0278
mmurray1@pitt.edu

FAQ 11

Arturo R. Flores, ATC
New York University, NY
(516) 901-8401  
arflores77@gmail.com

FAQ 12

Michele Jane Klucar-Monaco, ATC
Immaculata University, PA
(610) 647-4400 x 3226
mmonaco@immaculata.edu

FAQ 13

Larry Cooper, ATC
Penn-Trafford High School, PA
(724) 744-0580
coopatc@aol.com

FAQ 14
FAQ 15

Tanya Dargusch, ATC
Washington Township HS, NJ
(856) 589-8500 x 7207
tdargusch@comcast.net

FAQ 16

Richard M. Burkholder, ATC 
Carlisle School District, PA
717-240-6800 x 26010
burk75@centurylink.net

FAQ 6

NCAA D2 Rep
Gary Hanna, ATC
Edinboro University, PA
(814) 732-1860
ghanna@edinboro.edu

FAQ 17

Mary Stein, ATC
Cabrini College, PA
mary.stein011@gmail.com

FAQ 18

Patrick McKeon, ATC
Ithaca College, NY
pmckeon@ithaca.edu

FAQ 19

Michael Goldenberg, ATC
The Lawrenceville School, NJ
(609) 895-2105 
mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org

FAQ 21

Charles B. Swanik, ATC
University of Delaware, DE
(302) 831-2306
cswanik@udel.edu

Keith Vanic, ATC
East Stroudsburg University, PA
(570) 422-3314
keithavanic@gmail.com

FAQ 22

Thomas Kaminski, ATC
Univesity of Delaware, DE 
(302) 831-6402
kaminski@udel.edu

FAQ 23

Scott Heinerichs, ATC 
West Chester University, PA
(610) 436-2733
sheinerichs@wcupa.edu

FAQ 23-5
FAQ 24

Chuck Whedon, ATC
Monmouth University, NJ
(732) 571-3672
cwhedon@monmouth.edu

FAQ 25

J. Timothy Sensor, ATC
Safe Sports Training Consultants
(908) 889-5990
jtimothys@comcast.net

FAQ 26
FAQ 27

John Moyer ATC
Wilson High School
(610) 670-0180 x1246
moyjoh@wilsonsd.org

FAQ 20

Nija Howard
Long Island University-Brooklyn, NY
nija.howard@my.liu.edu

FAQ 28

Lauren Kreha, ATC
Harkness Center for Dance Injuries, NY
(724) 689-2765
laur.m.mcintyre@gmail.com

Top