Governance

District 2 Committees

The below information is a list of District 2 members who have volunteered to serve the District 2 membership. Term lengths are up to four years.


District 2 Committees
FAQ 1

Cara Gomez ATC
Delaware State University, DE
(302) 857-7987
cara.cordrey@hotmail.com

Yvette Ingram ATC 
Lock Haven University, PA 
(570) 484-2098
yingram@lhup.edu

Christopher O'Brien ATC
Kings College, PA
christopherobrien1267@kings.edu

Julie A Ramsey-Emrhein ATC
Wellspan Health, PA 
(717) 625-0296
emrhein@calu.edu

Kathryn Koshansky ATC 
Stony Brook University, NY 
(631) 632-7217
Kathryn.Koshansky@stonybrook.edu

FAQ 2

Tanya Dargusch ATC 
Washington Township HS, NJ
(856) 589-8500 x 7207
tdargusch@comcast.net

Kristy Hart ATC
SUNY Brockport, NY
kristykhart@gmail.com

Paula Sammarone Turocy ATC
Duquesne University, PA 
(412) 396-5695
turocyp@duq.edu

Jessica Viana ATC 
Overlook Medical Center, NJ
(973) 632-4082
jmsprings19@yahoo.com

Dan Watson ATC
University of Delaware, DE                    
(302) 831-7228
dwatson@udel.edu

FAQ 3

Chair
Timothy Sensor, ATC
Safe Sports Training Consultants, NJ
(908) 889-5990
jtimothys@comcast.net

Committee Members
Mary Mundrane-Zweiacher, ATC
Bayhealth Rehabilitative Services, DE
(302) 744-7095
marymz2@att.net

George D. O'Neil, ATC
Princeton University, NJ
(609) 258-3527
gdoneil@Princeton.edu 

Xristos K. Gaglias, ATC
Stony Brook University, NY 
(631) 632-7255
xristos.gaglias@stonybrook.edu 

Shelly Fetchen DiCesaro, ATC
California University of Pennsylvania, PA
(724) 938-5831
dicesaro@calu.edu 

FAQ 4

Pay if Forward Grant Program (For District 2 Members Only)

Any questions regarding the program, please contact committee chair

Chair
Arturo R Flores, ATC 
New York University, NY
(516) 901-8401 
arflores77@gmail.com

Committee Members
Kimberly Garcia, ATC
Columbia Doctors Orthopedics, NY
(212) 305-0769
garciak845@gmail.com

Marsha Grant-Ford, ATC
Montclair State University, NJ
(973) 655-5243
grantfordm@mail.montclair.edu

Fafa Tsikata, ATC
Bucknell University, PA 
(484) 343-0260
diversity@gopats.org

Tiffany Yam, ATC
ATI Worksite Solutions, NJ
(908) 243-2728
tiffyam90@gmail.com

Barima Yeboah. ATC
College of Mount Saint Vincent, NY
(718) 405-3414
barima.yeboah@mountsaintvincent.edu

Melanee Johnson, ATC
University of Delaware, DE
(302) 831-2256
melaneej@udel.edu

NATA
Links of Interest on NATA Web Site
About EDAC
Connect
Resources
Grant Program

FAQ 5

John Davis ATC 
Montclair State University 
Athletic Department
1 Normal Ave 
Upper Montclair, NJ  07043 
(973) 655-5250
Fax # (973) 655-5436
davisj@mail.montclair.edu

FAQ 6

Aimee Brunelle, ATC
Colonie HS, NY
AimeeATC@gmail.com

FAQ 7

Nominations Form

Jessica Viana, ATC
Overlook Medical Center, NJ
(973) 632-4082
jessmviana@gmail.com

FAQ 8

Facebook-Members Only
Lauren McIntyre ATC
Harkness Center for Dance Injuries, NY
(724) 689-2765 
lauren.mcintyre@nyumc.org

Facebook-Public Site
Joe Vogler ATC
Unionville Chadds Ford School District, PA
(610) 247-1600 x3045
jvogleratc@gmail.com

Instagram
Sara Ciccone ATC 
Princeton University, NJ
(609) 258-3527
sc36@princeton.edu

LinkedIn
Douglas Sawyer ATC
Hackley School, NY
(914) 366-2695
DSawyer@HackleySchool.org

Twitter
Mark Gildard ATC 
Marist College, NY
(845) 575-3000 x6097
Mark.Gildard@marist.edu

FAQ 9

Chair
Michael S. Goldenberg MS, ATC
The Lawrenceville School, NJ
(609) 895-2105
mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org

Committee Members
Kimberly Garcia
NY Columbia Presbyterian, NY
(914) 295-3109
garciak845@gmail.com

Top